Kinesitherapie
Jan Sels
03 322 43 17
0475 32 38 32
kinesitherapie@pmcboekenberg.be

Podologie
Martin Pallemans
03 366 46 62
0477 45 71 52
pallemansm@hotmail.com

Psychologie
Joke Van Loon
03 366 25 44
0495 82 17 78
psychologie@pmcboekenberg.be

 

Vroedkunde
Eveline Van Looy
03 321 26 41
0476 73 20 16
vroedkunde@pmcboekenberg.be

 

Verpleging
Els Gielen
03 322 29 82
0475 46 20 81
elsgielen@skynet.be

 

Logopedie
Nadine Botteldoorn
03 366 46 83
0479 27 43 02
logopedie@pmcboekenberg.be

 

Pedicure
Tina Betz
03 322 93 74
0476 34 58 71
pedicure@pmcboekenberg.be

 

Dieet- en voedingsleer
Naomi Voets
03 321 26 79
0477 18 86 28
dieetleer@pmcboekenberg.be

 

Diabeteseducatie
Mounir Miloudi
03 325 48 07
0493 04 61 05
diabeteseducatie@pmcboekenberg.be

 

Tabakologie
Laura Cooymans
03 828 35 25
0494 24 80 56
laura.cooymans@gmail.com